Calendrier

La liste des jours fériés de 2021

Le gouvernement a approuvé la liste des jours fériés pour l’année 2021 lors de sa réunion du cabinet du 3 juillet 2020.

Cabinet has taken note of the list of Public Holidays for the Year 2021 which is as follows:

  • New Year Friday 01 January
  • New Year Saturday 02 January

  • Thaipoosam Cavadee Thursday 28 January
  • Abolition of Slavery Monday 01 February
  • Chinese Spring Festival Friday 12 February
    Maha Shivaratree Thursday 11 March
  • Independence and Republic Day Friday 12 March
  • Ugaadi Tuesday 13 April
  • Labour Day Saturday 01 May
  • Eid-Ul-Fitr** Friday 14 May
  • Ganesh Chaturthi Saturday 11 September
  • All Saints Day Monday 01 November
  • Arrival of Indentured Labourers Tuesday 02 November
  • Divali Thursday 04 November
  • Christmas Saturday 25 December

Sharing is caring!